"If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader."
- John Quincy Adams

Founding Director

Lawrence Z. Feigenbaum, MD*


Jeannee Parker Martin, RN, MPH

Andy Fisher
Vice Chair (Chair Elect)

David Lowenkopf

Marlene Litvak, Esq.

Honorary Lifetime Directors

Adele K. Corvin

William Zellerbach*

Ann Eliaser

Ruth Ann Rosenberg

Robert Sockolov

Irwin Gibbs*

Audrey Sockolov

Merla Zellerbach*

*May their memory be a blessing

Board Members

Aaron Cooperband

James Davis, MD

Anne Hinton

Theresa Matacia, CFA

Louise C. Walter, MD

Cynthia Diana Whitehead

Amy W. Zellerbach, Esq.

J. Thomas Briody, MHSc